Who We’ve Helped

All of We Will Win’s alumni are winners.
Many have gone on to some great colleges and universities…

Player High School College/University
Kevin Francis C. W. Jeffries Vincennes/Cleveland State
Chris Kraus Markham District Stone Hill College
Eugene Markham District Long Island University
Michael Tuck Markham District Loyola Maryland College
Shane James Millican Mails Loyola Maryland College
Amda Evans Vaughn Secondary North Dakota State/York University
AJ Morgan Vaughn Secondary Texas University
Jermaine Smalls Eastern Commerce St. Clair College/NAIT
Simo Grunberg Eastern Commerce St. Clair College/Seneca College
Bode Olagundoye Father Henry Carr St. Clair College
Tremaine Fraser Auburn High Cape Breton University
Andrew Krause Markham District Acadia University/Brandon University
Michael Cruickshank Newton Broke Humber College
LaTroy Edwards C. W. Jeffries St. Clair College
Julius Grant Cole Harbour/Eastern Comm. Northern Oklahoma College
Chris Johnson Auburn High/Eastern Comm. Kilgore College
Dale Parsons Ascension Vincennes/Northern Florida
Nkrumah Hilton West Humber Cape Breton/Ryerson University
Madhav Trivedi Vaughn Secondary Ryerson University
Brandon Gittins Vaughn Secondary Humber College/Seneca College
Phil Hahn Oakwood CI North Dakota State University
Robin Cooper C. W. Jeffries/Vaughn Lethbridge University
Allen Kadima Jarvis CI Lethbridge University
Perry Cohen C. W. Jeffries George Brown College
Milton Holnes C. W. Jeffries Loyalists College
Jazz Cain Prince Andrew St. Mary’s University
Karl Fredericks Vaughn Secondary Atlantic Baptist University
Tab Donaldson York Memorial North Dakota State/Sheridan College